關於我們

創始人致辭

實現開展新生活的願景

英倫移民專注提供專業英國移民及簽證服務,致力協助客戶辦理投資者簽證、海外公司首席代表簽證、創新者簽證、初創者簽證、BN(O)簽證、配偶簽證、工作簽證、海外僱傭簽證、十年長期居留,永久居留權及英籍申請等。

英國移民法例日新月異,要徹底明白每次修訂的內容,必須對法例的背景、歷史、以往曾經修例的條文等有所認知,才能根據上文下理,正確解讀整段法例,切不能斷章取義去曲解某個詞彙。有申請人看了移民局的網站,覺得網上的資料不太完整,其實移民局的網站上只概括地例出了有關要求,詳細的法例要求還是要以移民法例為準。

有見以此,我們自創立至今,一直抱著「以心對心」及「實現理想」的理念,默默為有意移居英國的人仕提供專業貼心的服務,憑著創辦人及其團隊多年的專業經驗,成功協助數百個家庭移民英國,實現心中的理想。 

核心價值

提供 專業值得信賴 的諮詢服務,幫助人們從香港移民到英國

專業

正直

值得信賴

卓越客戶服務

我們的辦公室

出版書籍

2018 Published
2018 著作
2020 Published
2020 著作
2021 Published
2021 著作
2021 Published
2021 著作

了解適合你的移民途徑

簽證查詢

about us

Founder's Messsge

Starting your new life in the UK

UK Immigration Specialist specialise in UK immigration and visa services. We are committed to provide professional immigration service for all types of UK visas. Our most popular services include: Investor visa, Sole Representative of an Overseas Business Visa, Innovator visa, Start-up visa, BN(O) Visa, Spouse visa, Working visa, Domestic Worker visa, Ten-year long residence, Permanent Residency and British Citizenship applications.

As the UK Immigration rules are subject to change and review regularly, a strong understanding of the rules is much needed to ensure that you comprehend how the amendment may affect your eligibility. Although our clients are applying for the same visa, we find that they have completely different circumstances such as finances, business ideas, family situations, which can affect how they are eligible to certain visa category. To have a positive immigration experience, it is important to be aware of the legal side as well as an understanding of the visa process to ensure that you can relocate with your family without hassle.

Since our establishment, we have always adhered to the concept of “professional and trustworthy” ensuring we listen to our clients, whilst providing a specialised and supportive service to those who wish to relocate to the UK. The founder, Janine and her team have years of proven immigration experience and they have successfully assisted thousands of families to immigrate and start their new life journey in the UK. We are here to ensure that a simple and straight-forward immigration process is provided. 

Core Value

Provide a professional and trustworthy consultancy service to help people immigrate from Hong Kong to the UK.

Professional

Integrity

Trustworthy

Excellent Customer Service

Our Office

Our Books

2018 Published
2018 Published
2020 Published
2020 Published
2021 Published
2021 Published
2021 Published
2021 Published

Find out the most suitable immigration route for yourself

Enquiry