為未來作好準備

我計劃申請

Hong Kong BN(O) Visa

香港 BN(O) 簽證

Investor Visa

投資者簽證

Sole Representative of an Overseas Business Visa
海外公司首席代表簽證
Innovator Visa

創新者簽證

Spouse Visa

配偶簽證

British Nationality (Hong Kong) Act
居英權二代
Working Visas

工作簽證

Other Visas

其他簽證

移民英國專家

英倫移民專注提供專業英國移民及簽證服務,也是香港唯一一家擁有自己移民法律團隊的公司,並對英國移民法有充分認識。

 

能夠提供所有英國簽證服務,我們最受歡迎的簽證類型包括有投資者簽證、海外公司首席代表簽證、創新者簽證、初創者簽證、BN(O)簽證、配偶簽證、工作簽證、海外僱傭簽證、十年長期居留,永久居留權及英籍申請等。

十年豐富經驗

成功申請個案

成功申請率

家庭移居英國

Navigating Your Immigration Journey!"

我們的信念

移民過程中的挑戰很多,從簽證申請、住屋安排、孩子入學、稅務規劃、寵物移民、以及所有移居路上的準備,我們都希望能為你辦妥。有見以此,自創立至今,我們一直抱著「以心對心」及「實現理想」的理念,憑著創辦人及其專業團隊多年的經驗,為有意移居英國的人仕提供專業貼心的服務,希望能為客戶解決最多的煩惱,讓你的移民過程可以更輕鬆。

專業服務屢受專訪

客戶評價

移民並不總是那麼容易

移民之路並不輕鬆,問題一個接一個,因為寫商業計劃書很困難而感到氣餒;因為某些原因打亂了英國創意的計劃;因為家庭問題而差點要放棄;因為續簽時遇上不少阻滯…都得到你的引路和支持,真的十分感謝有你同行,能夠走到今天取得英國永久居留的資格,真的功不可沒!

Ms J. Leung

感謝 Janine 和她的團隊!

再次感謝Janine及她的團隊在這四年來,為我做了的很多事情,除了申請初簽時整整8個月的準備,還有到英國後跟進在地創業的種種疑問,T1E人都會明白,內政部對於續簽的要求仿似簡單,其實要留意的事項很多而且繁瑣,文件的遣漏又或格式錯誤都對日後續簽有負面影響,Janine的專業還有她的細心,都使我可以專注在書店營運及雜誌的編採和發行上。

Mr E. Lai

用心聆聽,並肩走過大小風雨

創辦人 Janine Miu

及其專業團隊

這些年來查詢移民英國的人很多,落實移居計劃的也不少。在現今資訊泛濫的年代,要在網上翻查有關的資料當然不困難,然而,網上的參考資訊很多,當中有些是過來人分享的親身經歷,有些是準申請人在各大論壇及討論區所得出的結論,到底當中的資訊又是否屬實呢?

 

移民的路本來就不易走,過去多年工作生涯上所遇見的故事,常教我反思,如果申請人能對各種簽證要求有更多的了解,明白到將來會預見的困難,當中的故事又是否能夠改寫呢?那是我的心願,也是一直堅持寫下去的動力。
 
昐望大家能在文章𥚃,獲到更多有關的資訊,又或在其中的故事裡,尋獲點點的正能量,繼續在移居的旅途上,勇敢堅持地走下去。感謝曾在旅途上相遇的您,成就了這故事,一個屬於您和我和每一個移居英國的香港人故事。
DSC08000

出版書籍

101Cover
2018 著作
WhatsApp Image 2021-08-12 at 10.31.20 AM
2020 著作
離開以後,妳還好嗎 - 回到美好的最初
2021 著作
離開以後,妳還好嗎 - 寄望夢想於今後
2021 著作

為甚麼選擇英倫?

我們是全港唯一一家公司擁有自己的移民法律團隊,不像其他移民公司,把您的申請外判第三方人仕。您能夠與專業移民法律團隊面對面獲得最專業、最可靠、最合適您的移民方案,避免「伏位」,少走「寃枉路」。
我們自2014 年以來處理超過5,000個英國移民申請個案,過往申請成功率99.9%, 我們會妥善處理好您的申請,讓您及您的家庭可放心準備其他移居事宜。
 
如果您的申請不幸地不獲批,我們會免費幫您處理有關「行政覆核Administrative review」服務,加上我們都有不少成功案例,為您和您家庭的申請多添一份保障。
您的申請均由您的專案經理獨立處理,並不會涉及外判第三方人仕。另外,我們使用的電腦及相關電子配件(如電話及IPad) 均有VPN 保護。確保您的個案在安全私隱的情況下處理提交。
所有申請均由您的專案經理親自處理,並會雙重覆核,由1 位法律主管及Janine親自檢查,確保您的個案申請準確無誤,避免誤中「伏位」,提高成功率。
申請過程中,我們會與您一直跟進及溝通您的個案查詢,讓您隨時知道您的個案進展。與此同時,我們能夠回答您的所有移民有關問題並指導您一齊完成整個申請過程。明白到不同客戶的申請會有不同的計劃和時間表,因此我們亦會在整個申請過程中充當您的代表與英國移民局溝通。
明白到每位申請者都是獨一無二,我們會因應您及您家庭的情況,度身訂做最合適您及您家人的移民方案。 我們提供一站式移民咨詢,申請及後續處理服務。移民不單只是個簽證申請,我們更會全方位轉介支援,讓您更好好安排其他需要,包括好行李運送、居住、就業、子女升學、稅務、竉物移居等。 當您及您一家人移居英國後,我們會繼續跟進您的個案之餘,我們會一路與您同行,如果有什麼問題,我們會盡力協助。

了解適合你的移民途徑

簽證查詢

Prepare ahead and plan for the future

I plan to apply for

Hong Kong BN(O) Visa

Hong Kong BN(O) Visa

Investor Visa

Investor Visa

Sole Representative of an Overseas Business Visa
Sole Representative of an Overseas Business Visa
Innovator Visa

Innovator Visa

Spouse Visa

Spouse Visa

British Nationality (Hong Kong) Act
British Nationality (Hong Kong) Act
Working Visas

Working Visas

Other Visas

Other Visas

Expert in UK Immigration

We specialise in UK immigration and visa services and proud to be the only Hong Kong based firm with our own in-house team that are proficient in UK Immigration Law.

 

Our team are committed to provide a comprehensive and professional service for all types of UK visas. Our most popular visa routes are: Investor visa, Sole Representative of an Overseas Business visa, Innovator visa, Start-up visa, BN(O) visa, Spouse visa, Working visa, Domestic Worker visa, Ten-year long residence, Permanent Residency and British Citizenship applications.

Years Of Experience

Successful Visas Granted

Application Success Rate

Families moved to the UK

‘Heart to Heart’ approach, achieving your goals

Our belief

There are many challenges throughout the immigration process, from visa applications to children’s school enrollment, from housing arrangements to tax planning, from pet immigration to the preparation for relocating to a new country. The founder, Janine and her team have over ten years of proven immigration experience and they have successfully assisted thousands of families to immigrate and start their new life journey in the UK. We hope that we can handle all the hard work and stress for you. We are here to ensure that a simple and straight-forward immigration process is provided.

Previously Interviewed by

Client Appreciation

Immigration is not always easy.

Immigration is not always easy. When I tried filling in the online application myself, I constantly encountered problems. I was really discouraged as it was too difficult to write a business plan. Throughout the process, Janine offered me guidance and support. Recently, I received my permanent residence from the UK Home Office. I am really grateful to have her along this tough journey.

Ms J. Leung

Thanks to Janine and her team!

Thanks to Janine and her team again for the effort they have put together for me over the last four years. In addition to the eight-month preparation when applying for the initial visa, we encountered lots of hurdles in setting up my business after arriving in the UK. I think many T1E applicants thought that the requirement for visa extension was simple but in fact, there were many complicated matters to pay attention to, from the omission of documents to the format errors, one inconspicuous point might have a negative impact on the extension application. With Janine’s professionalism and her carefulness on handling my extension application, I was able to focus on editing and distributing my magazine, as well as running my bookstore.

Mr E. Lai

Listen attentively, walk through ups and downs side by side

Founder Janine Miu

And her professional team

“Over the years, numerous people have inquired about immigration to the UK, and many of them have implemented immigration plans. In the era of information flooding, it is, of course, not hard to search for relevant information over the Internet. However, there are way too many references on the Internet in which some of them might defer from the UK Immigration law – personal experience shared by people, prospective applicants in major forums etc.

 

The UK Immigration Rules are not easy to follow. The stories I have encountered in my work life over the last few years has taught me to really step into customers’ shoes and be compassionate. If applicants can learn more about the various visa requirements, understand the difficulties that will be foreseen in the future, and whether the stories are there, can it be rewritten? That is my wish and my motivation to keep helping people to achieve their immigration dreams.
 
I hope you find the information shared in our articles useful and inspiring. We are here to back you up. Continue on the journey of Immigration, pursue your immigration dreams bravely. It is my honour to have met you throughout the journey. This is a unique story, a story that belongs to you, me and every Hong Konger who successfully relocated to the UK. “
DSC08000

Book Published

101Cover
2018 Published
WhatsApp Image 2021-08-12 at 10.31.20 AM
2020 Published
離開以後,妳還好嗎 - 回到美好的最初
2021 Published
離開以後,妳還好嗎 - 寄望夢想於今後
2021 Published

Why choose us?

We are the only UK immigration firm based in Hong Kong with our own in-house team that focus solely on UK immigration law. Unlike other companies in Hong Kong we do not outsource your application, meaning we can tailor our services to your specific circumstances. Our team provide a professional and reliable solutions to ensure your application is successful.
Since 2014, we have handled more than 5,000 applications and efficiently assisting our clients to relocate to the UK, with a overall success rate of 99.9%. We handle all of the visa and immigration side with ease, allowing you and your family to focus on the relocation related aspects.
 
If, unfortunately your application is refused, we provide a free service to submit an “Administrative Review” to appeal the decision. In addition to our high success rate, this service gives you and your family extra assurance.
Your application and information are handled independently by our team and we guarantee no other parties are involved. Our laptops and other electronic devices (mobiles and iPads) are protected by a VPN to ensure your application is submitted confidentially.
All aspects of your applications, from face to face consults, emails and document collection is handled by our skilled Immigration Team based in Hong Kong. Hence, there is no time and regional limitations for you to check case progress and ask any questions directly to our team.
We communicate seamlessly with you and help you follow the case throughout the entire application process, so that you are informed on the latest application status. Meanwhile, we answer all your enquiries and guide you through the whole process and communication with the UK Visa and Immigration Department on your behalf. We understand our clients have different timeframes and work with them to meet their requirements.
We understand each client is different and we provide you with the most suitable immigration solutions according to the needs of you and your family. Rest assured we cover the whole process from consult to application and follow up services. We know relocation is not solely about the visa application and provide all kinds of referrals and advice to meet your needs, including shipping, accommodation, employment, schooling, taxation and pet relocation referrals. After you and your family have relocated to the UK, we are still available to provide with the necessary assistance whenever you need.

Find out the most suitable immigration route for yourself

Enquiry